Business & Economics Degree Department | Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

Full Time Faculty/Staff

     picture
Crystal Ayers
Department Chair
Associate Professor

E-mail: cayers@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6436
Building: Hepworth - Room: 167
     picture
Robin Bagent
Assistant Professor, Technical, Business Management/Entrepreneurship
E-mail: rbagent@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6392
Building: Hepworth - Room: 165
     picture
Candace Boesiger
Assistant Professor, Accounting/Bookkeeping
E-mail: cboesiger@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6410
Building: Canyon - Room: 124-H
     picture
Sandra Bosteder
Office Specialist
E-mail: sbosteder@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6850
Building: Hepworth - Room: 149
     picture
Todd Dalrymple
Instructor, Culinary Arts
E-mail: tdalrymple@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6381
Building: Desert - Room: 107A
     picture
Pandora Handley
Instructor, Baking & Pastry
E-mail: phandley@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6380
Building: Canyon - Room: 106E
     picture
Cindy Harmon
Associate Professor, Accounting
E-mail: charmon@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6319
Building: Hepworth - Room: 175
     picture
Dennis Heiner
Professor, Business
E-mail: dheiner@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6411
Building: Hepworth - Room: 173
     picture
Julie Heithecker
Professor, Business
E-mail: jheithecker@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6565
Building: Hepworth - Room: 172
     picture
Dr. John Hurley
Professor, Economics
E-mail: jhurley@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6856
Building: Hepworth - Room: 174
     picture
Mike Johnson
Instructor, Culinary Arts
E-mail: mjohnson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6381
Building: Desert - Room: 107A
     picture
Dianne Jolovich
Associate Professor, Hospitality Management/Culinary Arts
E-mail: djolovich@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6407
Building: Desert - Room: 107A
     picture
Mike Slagel
Associate Professor, Business & Economics
E-mail: mslagel@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6453
Building: Hepworth - Room: 174

 

back to top